top of page

Planning Commission
     Meets 7:00 pm  on a Thursday Evening usually every other month           
Next Meeting
04/06/23 (Tentative)
06/01/23 (Scheduled)
Current Topic: Determining Fee for
 Subdivision Development

Planning Commission Board Members:
Evan Lemenager (Chair) 608-574-6069
James Scheider    Kirk Sweeney     Julie Flannery     Harlen Flannery

Building Inspector: Scott Jelle 608-963-0652

Assessor: Associated Appraisal Consultants
920-749-1995 /

Driveway Permit and New House Construction Permit Application Information Below:


bottom of page